Close
Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Mr. Tony Arasi

Director of Board Development

770 962.6841 (W)

770 962.6841 (H)

tarasi@gsba.com

Ms. Zenda Bowie

Director of Field Services

770.962.6851 (W)

404.763.1740 (H)

zbowie@gsba.com

Ricky Brantley

Risk Management Member Advocate

Mr. David Colvard

Safety and Risk Control Coordinator

770.995.4367 (W)

770.995.4367 (H)

dcolvard@gsba.com

Dr. Stanley DeJarnett

Director of The GA Vision Project

770.822.3640 (W)

770.962.2985 (H)

sdejarnett@gsba.co..

Steve Dolinger

GPEE President

sdolinger@gpee.org

Mr. Phil Hartley

Attorney at Law

770.534.7341 (W)

770.531.0871 (H)

phartley@hhhlawyer..

Ms. Lynita Jackson

Training/Support Manager

770.822.3636 (W)

770.822.3636 (H)

ljackson@gsba.com

Mrs. Mary Jessie

Education Mgmt Consultant

678.575.2071 (W)

770.460.9527 (H)

mbmj@mindspring.co..

Ms. Angela Palm

Director of Policy/Legislative Services

770.962.6849 (W)

404.256.3321 (H)

apalm@gsba.com

Dr. Dana Rickman

Policy & Research Director

404.223.2462 (W)

drickman@gpee.org

Mr. John Shore

Assistant Director of Risk Management

770.995.4372 (W)

770.995.4372 (H)

jshore@gsba.com

Dr. Edwin D. Smith

Consultant

334.887.1905 (W)

334.209.1763 (H)

edsmith@auburnscho..

Dr. Jimmy D. Willis

Superintendent

706.743.5645 (H)

jwillis316@aol.com

Mr. Mark Willis

Assistant Executive Director

770.962.6846 (W)

770.962.6846 (H)

mwillis@gsba.com

Mr. William Sampson

Board Development Specialist

770.962.6859 (W)

229 947 1135 (H)

bsampson@gsba.com

Mrs. Trudy Sowar

Director of Risk Management

770.995.4370 (W)

770.562.8758 (H)

tsowar@gsba.com